Technology Ireland derives its strength and agenda from its members. Our Executives, responsible for the day to day management of Technology Ireland, report to a Board & Governing Council, made up of company leaders who meet to review and approve policies.

The Board & Governing Council meets approximately 8 times per year and members work on a voluntary basis to drive both groups.

Technology Ireland Board Members 2017:

Aisling Keegan (Chair)Dell EMCVP & Country Manager, Ireland
Jonathan Hyland (Vice-Chair)GloboforceChief Technology Officer
Paul KavanaghCiscoCountry Manager, Ireland
Garrett SynnottCognizantGeneral Manager, Ireland
Cronan McNamaraCreme GlobalFounder & CEO
Tony O'Malley Fujitsu IrelandCEO
Fionnuala MeehanGoogleVP & Site Lead, Ireland
Barry O'BrienIBMGovernment and Regulatory Affairs Executive
Eamonn SinnottIntelVP & General Manager, Ireland
Felim O'DonnellLiberty ITCountry Manager, Ireland
Joe Hogan OpenetFounder
John DonnellyOracle IrelandCountry Leader, Ireland
John Lamphiere QuantcastMD International Headquarters, Ireland
John McDonnellRippleComManaging Director
John O'Brien S3 GroupCEO
Brendan KielyThinScaleManaging Director
Nikki LannenWarDucksFounder & CEO 
Follow us on Twitter Follow Technology Ireland on Twitter