Award Categories

The Technology Ireland Software Industry Awards celebrate those companies who have achieved exceptional success, developed innovative technologies and partnerships and achieved significant sales results over the past year.

The Awards Categories this year are:
  1. Digital Technology Company of the Year
  2. Emerging Company of the Year
  3. Outstanding Achievement In International Growth
  4. Technology Innovation of the Year
  5. Digital Technology Services Project of the Year
  6. Tech 4 Good Company Award --> (open to both FDI & Irish-owned companies)
  7. #WomenInTech Company Initiative of the Year --> (open to both FDI & Irish-owned companies)
  8. Excellence in Talent Development --> (open to both FDI & Irish-owned companies)
  9. Outstanding Academic Achievement of the Year --> (open to both FDI & Irish-owned companies)

Detailed information on the selection criteria for each award including a link to the application form is available under each award category on the navigation panel.

Companies are invited to enter as many categories as they deem appropriate. A separate application form is available for each category.

All applications are received by Technology Ireland and will be short listed by a panel of independent judges. Successful applicants who have made the short-list will carry on to the interview stage in late October.

To submit an application or to view detailed important information about the individual categories available and entry criteria, please visit our
>> online submission portal <<

Follow us on Twitter Follow Technology Ireland on Twitter